"If you subscribed to Tinder Plus, deleting the app and/or your account does not cancel your subscription," Tinder says on its FAQ page. Ok Cupid gives you the option of deleting or disabling your account.
If you disable it, your profile will be removed, but you will be able to get all your old information, pictures, and messages back if you want in the future.
The philosophy behind this unconventional landing place is that chats all begin with the conversation, and in Snapchat, images do the talking.
Many web sites expressly prohibit harassment and if you report it through their established mechanisms, the content and/or bully should be removed from the site in a timely manner.
See, contrary to the assumption of many (including a Business Insider coworker or two), deleting the Tinder app off your phone doesn't mean you have deleted your account.
Here's how you really delete all the online dating accounts you're sick of: To repeat: Deleting the app does not delete your account.
High There is slicker: a close approximation of successful mainstream dating apps.